• Resonant Blue

    Cry cry don't cry, Do you love me ?
    Tonight Tonight we won't kiss, If you're just messing around

    It may look like I'm not serious about relationships
    Because I have an experienced face
    Because I seem "cold"
    I'm appealing but that's absurd

    Cry cry don't cry, Do you love me ?
    Tonight Tonight we won't kiss, If you're just messing around

    I don't know whether or not you're serious
    I won't be taken so easily (baby baby)
    I'm tired of you saying things like "You're transparent"; it's annoying

    But, hey hey, but x4
    Ue~ue~ Wow~ ue~Ue~ Wow~)

    I'm counting the nights I've spent along

    My sadness is echoing
    Tightening in the dead of the night
    I'm trying to break through this wall
    Help me, help me, help me

    My sadness is resonant
    It's ringing from my heart
    I want to believe it will happen one day
    Help me, anyone
    Help me, help me, help me

    Cry cry don't cry, Do you love me ?
    Tonight Tonight we won't kiss, If you're just messing around

    Our feelings, if we're each other's type,
    Right now, I don't understand them
    You say you'll "protect me for a lifetime"
    Without being ready to, even though it's absurd

    Cry cry don't cry, Do you love me ?
    Tonight Tonight we won't kiss, If you're just messing around

    Conversing with an elder
    Isn't painful (uhh baby)
    It's the bragging about their car's appearance
    That I can't stand

    Anyone, hey hey, anyone

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :